February 2013 Disney World Operating Schedule Updated

by josh on October 21, 2012

Similar to the January update, February 2013 has also been updated with extended hours throughout the month at Animal Kingdom.

Friday February 1:

Saturday February 2:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Sunday February 3:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Monday February 4:

Tuesday February 5:

Wednesday February 6:

Thursday February 7:

Friday February 8:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Saturday February 9:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Sunday February 10:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Monday February 11:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Tuesday February 12:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Wednesday February 13:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Thursday February 14:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Friday February 15:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Saturday February 16:

Sunday February 17:

Monday February 18:

Tuesday February 19:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Wednesday February 20:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Thursday February 21:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Friday February 22:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Saturday February 23:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 7pm from 9am – 5pm.

Sunday February 24:

  • Animal Kingdom hours extended to 9am – 6pm from 9am – 5pm.

Monday February 25:

Tuesday February 26:

Wednesday February 27:

Thursday February 28:

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: